• Føroyskt
  • English

Phone +298 35 56 00

After Hours On-Call +298 33 31 98

Employees

Management

  • Hans Johannes á Brúgv

    Director General
    Master Mariner, MBA
    Tel.: +298 211 323
    hansj@fma.fo

  • Guðrun Øster

    Company Secretary
    Marketing and PR
    Cand.Ling.Merc
    gudruno@fma.fo

Law & Register

  • Gunnvá á Lofti

    Head of Department
    Master of Law, LLM
    gunnval@fma.fo

  • Ása Trúgvadóttir Djurhuus

    Legal Adviser
    Master of Law, LLM
    asat@fma.fo

  • Anly Sandberg Joensen

    Legal Adviser
    Master of Law, LLM
    anlyj@fma.fo

  • Sunneva Davidsen

    Managing Clerk
    Clerical Training
    sunnevad@fma.fo

  • Randarsól Mohr

    Managing Clerk
    Correspondent (B.A.)
    rm@fma.fo

Administration & Manning

  • Christel Christoffersen

    Head of Department
    Clerical Training
    christelc@fma.fo

  • Annfríð Lind Sørensen

    Archive, recognition certificates
    Clerical Training
    annfrids@fma.fo

  • Herluf Debes

    Desk Officer
    Computer Science
    herlufd@fma.fo

  • Súsanna Dal Jákupsdóttir

    Managing Clerk
    Master of Politics & Administration
    susannadj@fma.fo

  • Unn Dalsgaard

    Bookkeeping/archive
    Clerical Training
    unnd@fma.fo

  • Óluva Dam

    Desk Officer
    MSc in International Affairs and International Law
    oluvad@fma.fo

Inspection & Survey

  • Jákup Kristian Poulsen

    Head of Department
    Master Mariner
    jakupp@fma.fo

  • Johild Ziskason

    Surveyor, Minimum Safe Manning, Exemptions
    Master of Law, LLM
    johildz@fma.fo

  • Sjúrður Samuelsen

    Surveyor
    Marine Engineer
    sjurdurs@fma.fo

  • Mikkjal N. J. Olsen

    Surveyor, Authorization of suppliers, inflagging
    Master Mariner
    mikkjalo@fma.fo

  • Bergur Didriksen

    Stability, Engineering, Unclassified boats and Aquafarming
    Naval Architect
    bergurd@fma.fo

  • Jógvan Hentze

    Surveyor
    Master Mariner
    jogvanh@fma.fo

  • Conny Lauritsen

    Managing Clerk
    Clerical Training
    connyl@fma.fo

  • Ragnar Ludvig

    Surveys and projects
    Engineer and Master Mariner
    ragnarl@fma.fo