• Føroyskt
  • English

Phone +298 35 56 00

After Hours On-Call +298 33 31 98

Employees

Management

  • Hans Johannes á Brúgv

    Director General
    Master Mariner, MBA
    Tel.: +298 211 323
    hansj@fma.fo

Special Advisor

  • Jákup Kristian Poulsen

    Special Advisor
    Master Mariner
    jakupp@fma.fo

Law, Manning & Register

  • Gunnvá á Lofti

    Head of Department
    Master of Law, LLM
    gunnval@fma.fo

  • Ása Trúgvadóttir Djurhuus

    Legal Adviser
    Master of Law, LLM
    asat@fma.fo

  • Anly Sandberg Joensen

    Legal Adviser
    Master of Law, LLM
    anlyj@fma.fo
    maternity leave

  • Høgni Iversen

    Legal Adviser
    Master of Law, LLM
    hognii@fma.fo

  • Gudny Djurhuus Rasmussen

    Desk Officer
    Computer Science and history
    gudnyd@fma.fo

  • Jónleivur Joensen

    Desk Officer
    Political Science
    jonleivurj@fma.fo

  • Herluf Debes

    Desk Officer
    Computer Science
    herlufd@fma.fo

  • Annfríð Lind Sørensen

    Desk Officer
    Clerical Training
    annfrids@fma.fo

  • Súsanna Dal Jákupsdóttir

    Managing Clerk
    Master of Politics & Administration
    susannadj@fma.fo
    On Leave

  • Óluva Dam

    Desk Officer
    MSc in International Affairs and International Law
    oluvad@fma.fo
    On Leave

  • Sunneva Davidsen

    Managing Clerk
    Clerical Training
    sunnevad@fma.fo

  • Randarsól Mohr

    Managing Clerk
    Correspondent (B.A.)
    rm@fma.fo

Secretariat

  • Christel Christoffersen

    Head of Department
    Clerical Training
    christelc@fma.fo

  • Unn Dalsgaard

    Bookkeeping/reception
    Clerical Training
    unnd@fma.fo

  • Guðrun Øster

    Reception/marketing
    Cand.Ling.Merc
    gudruno@fma.fo

Inspection & Survey

  • Hanus Mikkelsen

    Head of Department
    Master Mariner & EMBA
    hanusm@fma.fo

  • Ragnar Ludvig

    Ship Surveyor
    Engineer & Master Mariner
    ragnarl@fma.fo

  • Conny Lauritsen

    Managing Clerk
    Clerical Training
    connyl@fma.fo

  • Jógvan Hentze

    Ship Surveyor
    Master Mariner
    jogvanh@fma.fo

  • Bergur Didriksen

    Ship Surveyor
    Naval Architect
    bergurd@fma.fo